Commission Members

Charles Paradzick, Chair Pat Jacobs, Vice Chair Paul Brick Michael Macauley Roy Pierpoint William Schock Mark Holmes

Executive Director Stefanie Smallhouse

Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission

1110 W. Washington St., Suite 310 Phoenix, Arizona 85007 Telephone: Fax: ARIZONA WATER PROTECTION FUND (602) 771-8528

(602) 771-8686

Ex-Officio Members

Tom Buschatzke, Director ADWR Lisa Atkins, Commissioner AZ SLD

Advisory Members

AZ State Senator-Gail Griffin AZ State Rep. -Kate Brophy-McGee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02, notice is hereby given that there will be a meeting of the Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission on Tuesday January 24, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. The meeting is open to the public. A copy of the agenda is posted below.

Meeting Location:

Arizona Department of Water Resources Verdes Conference Room 1110 West Washington St. Suite 310 Phoenix, AZ 85007

Dated this 3rd day of January 2017

Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission Meeting Agenda

- I. Call to Order Chairman Paradzick (10:00 a.m.)
- II. Call to the Public Chairman Paradzick
- III. Election of Commission Officers Chairman Paradzick
- IV. Approval of October 19th, 2016 Meeting Minutes Chairman Elect
- V. Financial Reporting S. Smallhouse
- VI. 2017 Applicant Presentations
 - a. Applicant Presentations (1707,1700,1706)
 - b. Lunch (12:00 p.m.)
 - c. Applicant Presentations (1701,1704,1703,1705)
- VII. Recess until Wednesday, January 25th, 2017 9:00 a.m. Chairman Elect

People with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations such as interpreters, alternate formats, or assistant with physical accessibility. If you require accommodations, please contact Jennifer Marteniez at (602) 771-8426 or by e-mailing ikmarteniez@azwater.gov. Please make requests as soon as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation. Thank you.

Web Site: www.azwpf.gov