Commission Members

Charles Paradzick, Chair Pat Jacobs, Vice Chair Paul Brick Michael Macauley Roy Pierpoint William Schock Mark Holmes

Executive Director Stefanie Smallhouse

Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission

1110 W. Washington St., Suite 310 Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Telephone:
(602) 771-8528
Fax:
(602) 771-8686

ARIZONA WATER ROTECTION FUND (602)

Ex-Officio Members

Tom Buschatzke, Director ADWR Lisa Atkins, Commissioner AZ SLD

Advisory Members

AZ State Senator-Gail Griffin AZ State Rep. -Kate Brophy-McGee

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02, notice is hereby given that there will be a meeting of the Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission on **Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.** The meeting is open to the public. A copy of the agenda is posted below.

Meeting Location:

Arizona Department of Water Resources Verdes Conference Room 1110 West Washington St. Suite 310 Phoenix, AZ 85007

Dated this 3rd day of January 2017

Arizona Water Protection Fund Commission Meeting Agenda

- I. Resume Order Chairman Elect (9:00 a.m.)
- II. Applicant Presentations
 - a. Applicant Presentations (1702)
- III. FY 2017 Grant Cycle Awards Review
 Consideration of action to approve FY 2017 grant applications
- IV. Commission Items of Interest All
- V. Final Call to the Public Chairman Elect
- VI. Future Meeting Dates Chairman Elect
- VII. Adjourn Chairman Elect

People with disabilities may request reasonable accommodations such as interpreters, alternate formats, or assistant with physical accessibility. If you require accommodations, please contact Jennifer Marteniez at (602) 771-8426 or by e-mailing jkmarteniez@azwater.gov. Please make requests as soon as possible to allow time to arrange the accommodation. Thank you.

Web Site: www.azwpf.gov